Connect with us

Events & Entertainment

Cobh Edition Gig Guide February 2019

Published

on

Friday 8th February
Bellavista – Robbie Davis

Saturday 9th February
O’Shea’s Bar – Brian Murphy
Bellavista – Tony O’Donovan
Cobh GAA – Michael Sexton
Ryans Bar – Dermie & Jamie

Sunday 10th February
Ryans Bar – Paul Hannon

Friday 15th February
Bellavista – Graham O’Connor
Ryans Bar – Rob Harley

Saturday 16th February
O’Shea’s Bar – Live Music
Bellavista – Robbie Davis
Cobh GAA – Brendan & Patricia Lee
Ryans Bar – Live Music

Sunday 17th February
Ryans Bar – Dots & Henny

Friday 22nd February
Bellavista – Robbie Davis
Ryans Bar – Edward Lane

Saturday 23rd February
O’Shea’s Bar – Johnny Crowley
Bellavista – Tony O’Donovan
Cobh GAA – Moynihan
Ryans Bar – An Gluin Nua

Sunday 24th February
Ryans Bar – The Bootleg Boys

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Events & Entertainment

Sirius Suppers Presents: The Silken Same, 15 Feb

Published

on

By

Sirius Arts Centre, Friday 15 February
Food served from 7.30pm, music at 9pm sharp

€20 includes meal and music. Tickets available online at www.siriusartscentre.ie or through the office info@siriusartscentre.ie / 0214813790

The Silken Same are Galway duo Mossy Nolan and Colm McGowan. They draw on musical influences that are both familiar and exotic to the ear. Their’s is a sound that artfully combines the bygone and the new. Songs that on the face of it will seem instantly familiar, but that supplant the traditional with fresh melodic and conceptual ideas. The Silken Same are releasing their debut album in early 2019.

Sirius Suppers combine an evening of food and music, with evening meal provided by foodies Comida, followed by new music from the best of Ireland’s emerging artists. A sociable and affordable evening offering opportunities to hear new music and try out local fare, at Sirius Arts Centre.

Continue Reading

Trending Locally