Connect with us

Events & Entertainment

Cobh Edition Gig Guide March 2019

Published

on

Friday 1st March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis

Saturday 2nd March
Bellavista – Tony O Donovan
Club C – DJ Alan
Ryans Bar – Sweet As

Sunday 3rd March
Roaring Donkey – Sunday Session 7pm
Ryans Bar – King Bradz

Tuesday 5th March
Ryans Bar – Folk/Trad session 7pm

Wednesday 6th
Roaring Donkey – Trad Night 9.30pm

Friday 8th March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis

Saturday 9th March
Bellavista – Tony O Donovan
O’Shea’s Bar – Brian Murphy
Club C – DJ Anthony
Ryans Bar – MacGill

Sunday 10th March
Roaring Donkey – Sunday Session 7pm
Ryans Bar – Tony O Donovan Trio 7pm

Wednesday 13th
Roaring Donkey – Trad Night 9.30pm

Friday 15th March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis
Ryans Bar – King Bradz 7pm
Sirius Arts Centre – Karen and Christiana Underwood

Saturday 16th March
O’Shea’s Bar – Christy Waters
Club C – DJ Aaron
Ryans Bar – An Gluin Nua

Sunday 17th (St. Patricks Day)
Bellavista – Tony O Donovan
Roaring Donkey – Sunday Session 7pm
O’Shea’s Bar – Rob Fitz
Club C – DJ Alan
Ryans Bar – Dermie & Jamie

Monday 18th March
Ryans Bar – King Bradz

Tuesday 19th March
Ryans Bar – Folk/Trad 9.30

Wednesday 20th
Roaring Donkey – Trad Night 9.30pm

Friday 22nd March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis

Saturday 23rd March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis
O’Shea’s Bar – Jamie Stanton
Club C – DJ Aaron
Ryans Bar – Myles Gaffney

Sunday 24th March
Roaring Donkey – Sunday Session 7pm
Ryans Bar – Jamie Stanton 6.30

Wednesday 27th
Roaring Donkey – Trad Night 9.30pm

Friday 29th March
Bellavista – Robbie Davis

Saturday 30th March
Bellavista – Tony O Donovan
O’Shea’s Bar – Jimmy Crowley
Club C – DJ
Ryans Bar – Sweet As

Sunday 31st March
Roaring Donkey – Sunday Session 7pm
Ryans Bar – The Hollyz 6.30

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Trending Locally