Connect with us


20 clubs awarded LOI licence for the 2019 season



Following a meeting of the Independent Club Licensing Committee of the Football Association of Ireland, 20 Licences were awarded for the 2019 SSE Airtricity League season.

The following clubs were awarded licences:

Bohemian FC, Bray Wanderers FC, Cork City FC, Derry City FC, Dundalk FC, Finn Harps FC, Limerick FC, Shamrock Rovers FC, Sligo Rovers FC, St Patricks Athletic FC, UCD AFC, Waterford FC, Athlone Town AFC, Cabinteely FC, Cobh Ramblers FC, Drogheda United FC, Galway United FC, Longford Town FC, Shelbourne FC, Wexford FC.

Continue Reading

Trending Locally