Cobh Basketball Ladies fixtures

Filed under: Local News,Sport |

Wednesday, 26th September 2018, Coláiste Muire
19.15 U18A Cobh v Brunell
20.30 Senior Cobh v Midleton

Sunday, 30th September 2018, Coláiste Muire
10.00 U15 Cobh v Brunell
11.15 U16A Cobh v Brunell

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018, Coláiste Muire
18.15 U12A2 Cobh v Brunell 1
19.30 U14A Cobh v Brunell

Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, Coláiste Muire
19.15 U18A Cobh v Carraig na bhFear
20.30 Senior Cobh v Carraig na bhFear

Sunday, 7th October 2018, Coláiste Choilm
10.30 U13 Ballincollig v Cobh

Sunday, 7th October 2018, Coláiste Muire
11.15 U15 Cobh v Glanmire

Sunday, 7th October 2018, Mathews Arena, Model Farm Road
15.45 U18A Fr Mathews v Cobh

Friday, 12th October 2018, St Mary’s Hall, Carrigtwohill
19.00 Senior EC Glenmary v Cobh

Saturday, 13th October 2018, Mathews Arena, Model Farm Road
11.00 U13 Fr Mathews v Cobh
13.30 U14A Fr Mathews v Cobh

Sunday, 14th October 2018, Coláiste Muire
10.00 U15 Cobh v Wildcats
11.15 U16A Cobh v Wildcats

Tuesday, 16th October 2018, Coláiste Muire
18.15 U12A2 Cobh v Youghal
19.30 U14A Cobh v Youghal

Wednesday, 17th October 2018, Coláiste Muire
19.15 U18A Cobh v Carrigaline
20.30 Senior Cobh v Skibbereen

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018, Coláiste Muire
18.15 U12A2 Cobh v Carraig na bhFear
19.30 U14A Cobh v Carrigaline

Thursday, 25th October 2018, Parochial Hall
19.30 U16A Glanmire v Cobh

Saturday, 27th October 2018, Mathews Arena, Model Farm Road
12.15 U15 Fr Mathews v Cobh

Sunday, 28th October 2018, Coláiste Muire
10.00 U15 Cobh v Carrigaline
11.15 U16A Cobh v Midleton